Log out of Keyzapp

Logging Out of Keyzapp

Keyzapp will automatically log you out when you close your browser window unless you have selected ‘Remember Me’ when logging in (in which case you will remain logged in until you next clear your browser cookies).

To log out manually:

  1. Click on your name in the top-right corner of the screen
  2. Click Logout